2019 National Invitational 28 Gauge Sporting Clays Championships

Saturday, May 11, 2019 at Bull Run Shooting Center in Centreville, Virginia


2018 National Invitational Clays Champion

Bill Morris

Previous Tournament Champions

2018 Tournament Champion

Bill Morris

2017 Tournament Champion

Bill Malonson

2016 Tournament Champion

Richard Vance

2015 Tournament Champion

Robert Crow

2014 Tournament Champion

Mark Hull

2014 Tournament Champion

Michael Guard

2012 Tournament Champion

Shane Naylor

2011 Tournament Champion

Steve Edmondson

2019 Tournament Information

2019 National Invitational 28 Gauge Tournament
Saturday, May 11, 2019

Bull Run Shooting Center, Centreville, Virginia

100 Registered 28 Gauge Targets – European Start – 9am – 3pm
50 Registered Five Stand – 28 Gauge – 11am – 3pm
(begins at 11am; use WinScore to Squad)

Held in conjunction with the Apple Blossom Open
Shoot all 3 Events

Target Setting Committee:
John Justice, Dennis Peacock, Michael Botelho, Rich Zaorski

Special Advisors:
Taylor Cosby, Ken Schafer

Register Online Using WinScore

Have Questions For Us?